Scene 826 Hair Studio

Be Scene.

The Scene is a premiere hair salon with advanced education.  Specializing in bridal services and spray tanning.

sCROLL DOWN TO SEE WHY OTHERS LOVE US!

Review Us:

Name *
Name

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By Clicking "Submit" you agree to allow your words to be published to our website if chosen. No Last names or contact info will be posted.

 

Why other's love us,....


March 2017

Execellent Experience

Review: This is my first experience at scene 826 and let me tell you, Beth worked Magic!

I wish I knew about her before I went anywhere else, she did color correction on my hair and still managed to ace the look in the picture I showed her from a magazine. She is phenomenal, I won't be going anywhere else. And to top things even more, she is very humble and easy to talk to and won't let you leave till your happy. Excellent environment in the studio her coworkers are all extremely nice too!

-Roham


January 2017

Exceptional talent and service!

Review: As everyone knows, it is very difficult to find a hair stylist!  Jessica has done my hair several times and she is AMAZING!!! Each time I leave I feel like a million bucks! Fresh, even cut, unique style and up to date on all the latest trends! These girls master the cosmetology scene!

-Jenn


 August 2016

HAIR

Review: I just want to give a shout out to all the ladies at Scene 826! Kristen and Jessica are fabulous and when you have an appointment with them you know why it was worth it. Not only do they treat you like you deserve to be treated they also will consult with you about the new trends and color blends. Every moment you are in the salon you are treated like gold! Believe it or not but one of my favorite things is when I need a shampoo because they give you a little extra and massage your head after a long day. Kristen has been my girl for years and I will never let anyone touch my hair again! My son, who is 15, loves to go because he knows he will get the best haircut and not be just rushed out the door so they can do move you on like an assembly line. They are well worth the wait and cost and never stop learning to be the best they can be.

-Maureen


March 2016

Great Service

Review: Every time I go to have my hair cut, I am greeted with smiling faces and a nice cold drink. There is plenty of atmosphere and conversation and the occasional hot towel wrap is very relaxing. I recommend this place to anyone in need of a trim or full cut.

-Alex

March 2016


March 2016

About My Service

Review: I went for the first time to get airbrush makeup and a hair do. They did a great job and really listened to what I wanted. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be back.

-Angela


March 2016

I Love Scene 826

Review: Jessica is wonderful. She is kind, talented and funny. She has great ideas and makes my hair look and feel amazing. I love Diana at the front too. Great place!

-Maureen


March 2016

Beautiful Color By Beth

Review: I have been in Florida taking care of my Aunt and her estate. Being from Michigan, I was nervous to find a Salon I could trust. After seeing the great reviews online for Scene 826, I decided to give them a try. So glad I did! Beth did an amazing job! She really listened to what I wanted and my color and cut look amazing! I get compliments everywhere! She even squeezed me in for a last minute brow wax! 
I highly recommend Scene 826 and Beth!!!

-Susan


March 2016

Beth is great!

Review: I love Beth as my stylist! I have very thin hair and I found it very hard to style my hair and make it look full a great.  Beth used new techniques to help my style look fuller! The color/ highlights are gorgeous! I get so many compliments on my hair!

  A plus is her sweet, sincere personality. This is not just a job, it is her passion!

- Rachael


January 2016

Great Salon

Review: I searched for a hair salon and saw the good reviews for Scene 826. Was able to get in quick and I can honestly say Kristin gave me the best haircut I think I've ever had!!
Being a snowbird it's hard to find someone good!! I will definitely being going back!!! Great salon all around and just off McGregor in the Publix complex downtown Ft. Myers!! Kristin did an amazing job and I'm sure word is going to get around!! Thanks for a great cut and style!!!!

-Carol


July 2015

Kristin is the best

Review: Kristin has done a few of big changes for me when it comes to my hair. I have gone to her at a few salons and Scene 826 is by far the best (maybe because she is the co owner). so warm and inviting. Kristin is honest and trustworthy which are things I want when having someone chop my hair off! Kristin is both a stylist and a friend. Be Scene!

-Amber


November 2014

GREAT HOLIDAY STYLE

Review: I'm new to the area and I was eating downtown and looked up salons in the area. So happy with Scene 826, I've been twice, once for a blow out and style and the other for my holiday party hair. They are great, I've honestly never liked any updo I've gotten before and was nervous. No worries, these ladies rock!

-Sara

_______________________________________________________________________

June 2014

I love my stylist Kristin! Scene 826 is great!

Review: I have been getting my hair done by Kristin for a couple years now and she never disappoints! She always has great ideas and I can say I fully trust her with anything she does with my hair. I leave my appointments happy and feeling awesome every time, all thanks to her! Kristin and the other stylists at Scene 826 are always professional and make you feel right at home. The salon is so beautifully decorated and clean. I highly recommend this salon to anyone who is looking for a great experience and a stylist they can trust!
 

-Amanda

________________________________________________________________________

May 2014

 Jessica is AMAZING!!!

Review: I was in search of a stylist and came across Scene 826 and I can't tell you how happy I am that I did! The salon is beautiful and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone. I just had my hair done by Jessica and it came out great! Both Jessica and Kristin are so professional and they did such a great job on salon itself, it looks amazing! Keep up the good work girls :-)

-Noelle

_______________________________________________________________________

April 2014

Finally A Salon I Can Trust

Review: I have 'difficult' hair and have always been so nervous about getting it cut because of past experiences. I told Kristin I was ready for a change and she was ready with ideas, explained exactly what she was going to do and I could not have been more pleased with the results! Overall, it was a wonderful experience. The salon was inviting, everyone there was so nice and I can't say enough about Kristin's hospitality and knowledge of her profession. Thank you!!

-Lisa

______________________________________________________________________

March 2015

Great Salon! Scene 826 Rocks!

 

Review: I am absolutely in love with Scene826 and the impeccable services given here! Kristin has been my stylist for years now and she ALWAYS takes such wonderful care of me! She gives me a fresh new look every time I go in and really makes me feel beautiful and special! The whole staff is amazing and go out of their way to take care of their clients. The decor at Scene 826 is gorgeous! Fresh, Modern, clean. Simply Amazing! You must stop in and Be Scene!

-Melissa

___________________________________________________________________________

March 2014

Fantastic Salon/Services!

Review: The salon is very clean, upscale and very inviting. The services I received from Jessica was second to none from her winning smile and personality to her particular attention to detail. Her knowledge on current products for your hair keeps you up on making the best of what you to keep the great look she gives you and the use of essential oils for the wraps to me was fantastic. I always get an appointment at Scene 826 when I visit from Canada. So should you!!

-Christine

_____________________________________________________________________

 

March 2014

Love it here!

Review: I've been getting my hair done by Jessica for awhile now and LOVE how she cuts my hair! I have curly hair and it's very difficult to find someone who knows how to cut it without it looking choppy. I highly recommend going to her! You will not be sorry!:)

-Jen

_____________________________________________________________________

 

March 2014

Scene 826 Hair Studio has great stylists!

Review: Can't say enough about my girl Kristin!!!! She is a great stylist with great ideas. She always comes up with cute hairstyles for me! I usually go in letting her do what she wants and always leave with a smile on my face. Never have been disappointed-
She is my stylist for life!!!

-Mary

______________________________________________________________________

 

March 2014

Kristin is Great!

Review: If you want to feel beautiful, you must have Kristin do your hair. I have been going to Kristin for several years and have never walked out disappointed! She is amazing. All of the folks at Scene 826 make you feel welcome and they all do amazing work! I always recommend Scene 826 to friends. You must check it out.

-Kathy

______________________________________________________________________

November 2013

 

Great place with lots of potential!

 

Review: Once I first went to Jessica a few months ago, I knew I had finally found my stylist. I was so glad to hear she opened up her own salon and was impressed upon my first visit. Both Jessica and the co-owner are very professional, and am confident Scene 826 will continue to grow in its success.

-Melanie

_____________________________________________________________________

 

October 2013

What an Awesome Place. 

Review: I have been going to Jessica for years and she is always great.  I travel from Charlotte County just to have her style my hair.  She always listens to me and gives thoughtful honest input into what will work with my hair.  I have always left happy.

-Christina

______________________________________________________________________

October 2013

Wonderful Salon! 

 Review: This is a wonderful place, I would highly recommend it to anyone.  Jessica Nicefield does a great job no matter what type of hair you may have. The staff is very professional with many years of experience.  The place itself is very classy, everything is brand-new with top-of-the-line products!  Scene 826 is THE place to go!

-Jodie

______________________________________________________________________

October 2013

 

Great Place!

Review: I recently went to Scene 826 to dramatically change my hair. I had the stylist cut 11 inches off. She did a wonderful job and made my hair look modern and gave me really useful, easy to follow, tips. The owners are amazingly kind and respectful. I'm definitely becoming a regular!

-Kate

______________________________________________________________________

October 2013

From super frumpy to super model

 Review: I don't eat well, I work all the time, and never get to sleep. As you can probably imagine, it's hard to feel good, let alone LOOK good amidst the chaos. AND YET I left this morning looking like a ROBO-BABE! Jessica knew exactly what I wanted and made it so easy to pull off, whether it's wash and go or I have a little time to primp, my hair is flawless! She brightened my whole look up and even camouflaged the formerly shaved side (awkward growing it out!), giving me a professional and beautiful look. Thanks again!

-Raquella

_________________________________________________________________

October 2013

Amazing Salon & Stylists

Review:

 Love the salon! Very chic and relaxing atmosphere!!  Kristin is an expert hair stylist!! Love, love, love her! Jessica also provided a complimentary touch up to my makeup. Both Kristin and Jessica are amazing! I felt like a million bucks after my appointment!  XOXO

-Deonna

________________________________________________________________

October 2013

 

You will not want to go anywhere else!

 

  Review:   Jessica has been styling my hair for several years and I absolutely love her cuts and color! I'm experimental with my hairstyles and I can always trust Jessica to come up with the perfect look. I've never had anyone spend the amount of time that she does and her superb attention to detail in her cuts and color make styling at home effortless.

-Jessica